London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 74 kg Quarterfinal
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:5015:5014:5017:50

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Denis TsargushRUSDefeatedDavit KhutsishviliGEO3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.