London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 74 kg Quarterfinal
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 6:20 AM PT7:20 AM MT8:20 AM CT9:20 AM ET13:2015:2014:2017:20

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Gabor HatosHUNDefeatedAbdulkhakim ShapiyevKAZ3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.