London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 74 kg Quarterfinal
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Sadegh Saeed GoudarziIRIDefeatedSoslan TigievUZB3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.