Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 74 kg Gold Medal
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:5020:5019:5022:50

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Jordan Ernest BurroughsUSADefeatedSadegh Saeed GoudarziIRI3 - 0
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.