London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 66 kg 1/8 Final
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 12:57 AM PT1:57 AM MT2:57 AM CT3:57 AM ET7:579:578:5711:57

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Haislan Veranes GarciaCANDefeatedZalimkhan YusupovTJK3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.