London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 66 kg 1/8 Final
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 1:06 AM PT2:06 AM MT3:06 AM CT4:06 AM ET8:0610:069:0612:06

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Jabrayil HasanovAZEDefeatedLeonid Anatolievich BazanBUL3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.