London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 66 kg 1/8 Final
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 12:48 AM PT1:48 AM MT2:48 AM CT3:48 AM ET7:489:488:4811:48

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Devid SafaryanARMDefeatedAbdou Omar Abdou AhmedEGY5 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.