London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 66 kg Repechage Round 2
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 5:12 AM PT6:12 AM MT7:12 AM CT8:12 AM ET12:1214:1213:1216:12

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Livan Lopez AzcuyCUBDefeatedHaislan Veranes GarciaCAN3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.