London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 66 kg Repechage Round 2
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 5:03 AM PT6:03 AM MT7:03 AM CT8:03 AM ET12:0314:0313:0316:03

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ramazan SahinTURDefeatedIkhtiyor NavruzovUZB3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.