London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 66 kg Quarterfinal
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 1:42 AM PT2:42 AM MT3:42 AM CT4:42 AM ET8:4210:429:4212:42

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Jabrayil HasanovAZEDefeatedAli ShabanauBLR3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.