London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 66 kg Semifinal
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 2:27 AM PT3:27 AM MT4:27 AM CT5:27 AM ET9:2711:2710:2713:27

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Tatsuhiro YonemitsuJPNDefeatedJabrayil HasanovAZE3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.