London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 66 kg Semifinal
Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday, August 12Sunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 AugustSunday 12 August - 2:18 AM PT3:18 AM MT4:18 AM CT5:18 AM ET9:1811:1810:1813:18

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Sushil KumarINDDefeatedAkzhurek TanatarovKAZ3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.