London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 60 kg Qualification
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 5:18 AM PT6:18 AM MT7:18 AM CT8:18 AM ET12:1814:1813:1816:18

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Besik KudukhovRUSDefeatedFranklin Gomez MatosPUR3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.