London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 60 kg 1/8 Final
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Besik KudukhovRUSDefeatedYogeshwar DuttIND3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.