London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 60 kg 1/8 Final
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Kenichi YumotoJPNDefeatedYowlys Bonne RodriguezCUB3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.