London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 60 kg Quarterfinal
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET14:0616:0615:0618:06

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Besik KudukhovRUSDefeatedMasoud EsmaeilpoorjouybariIRI3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.