London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 60 kg Quarterfinal
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 6:48 AM PT7:48 AM MT8:48 AM CT9:48 AM ET13:4815:4814:4817:48

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Toghrul AsgarovAZEDefeatedKenichi YumotoJPN3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.