London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 60 kg Bronze
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET17:3819:3818:3821:38

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Yogeshwar DuttINDDefeatedJong Myong RiPRK3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.