London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 60 kg Bronze
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:3019:3018:3021:30

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Coleman ScottUSADefeatedKenichi YumotoJPN3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.