London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 55 kg 1/8 Final
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 5:30 AM PT6:30 AM MT7:30 AM CT8:30 AM ET12:3014:3013:3016:30

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ahmet PekerTURDefeatedDavid TremblayCAN3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.