London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 55 kg Repechage Round 2
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET17:1219:1218:1221:12

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Radoslav Marinov VelikovBULDefeatedAmit KumarIND3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.