London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 55 kg Repechage Round 2
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 10:03 AM PT11:03 AM MT12:03 PM CT1:03 PM ET17:0319:0318:0321:03

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Kyong Il YangPRKDefeatedNaatele Sem ShilimelaNAM3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.