London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 55 kg Quarterfinal
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 6:30 AM PT7:30 AM MT8:30 AM CT9:30 AM ET13:3015:3014:3017:30

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Vladimer KhinchegashviliGEODefeatedAmit KumarIND3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.