London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 55 kg Bronze
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET17:5419:5418:5421:54

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Shinichi YumotoJPNDefeatedRadoslav Marinov VelikovBUL3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.