London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 55 kg Semifinal
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 7:10 AM PT8:10 AM MT9:10 AM CT10:10 AM ET14:1016:1015:1018:10

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Vladimer KhinchegashviliGEODefeatedShinichi YumotoJPN3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.