London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Freestyle 55 kg Gold Medal
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 11:03 AM PT12:03 PM MT1:03 PM CT2:03 PM ET18:0320:0319:0322:03

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Dzhamal OtarsultanovRUSDefeatedVladimer KhinchegashviliGEO3 - 1
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.