London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 120 kg 1/8 Final
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 6:39 AM PT7:39 AM MT8:39 AM CT9:39 AM ET13:3915:3914:3917:39

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Bashir Asgari Babajanzadeh DarziIRIDefeatedYuri PatrikeevARM3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.