London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 120 kg 1/8 Final
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 5:54 AM PT6:54 AM MT7:54 AM CT8:54 AM ET12:5414:5413:5416:54

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Dremiel Deshon ByersUSADefeatedMuminjon AbdullaevUZB3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.