London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 120 kg Repechage Round 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:0019:0018:0021:00

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ioseb ChugoshviliBLRDefeatedLukasz BanakPOL3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.