London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 120 kg Quarterfinal
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET14:1516:1515:1518:15

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Johan EurenSWEDefeatedBashir Asgari Babajanzadeh DarziIRI3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.