London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 120 kg Quarterfinal
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 6:48 AM PT7:48 AM MT8:48 AM CT9:48 AM ET13:4815:4814:4817:48

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mijain Lopez NunezCUBDefeatedGuram PherselidzeGEO3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.