London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 120 kg Semifinal
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 7:33 AM PT8:33 AM MT9:33 AM CT10:33 AM ET14:3316:3315:3318:33

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Heiki NabiESTDefeatedJohan EurenSWE3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.