London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 120 kg Gold Medal
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET18:5620:5619:5622:56

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mijain Lopez NunezCUBDefeatedHeiki NabiEST3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.