London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 96 kg Qualification
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 5:09 AM PT6:09 AM MT7:09 AM CT8:09 AM ET12:0914:0913:0916:09

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ardo ArusaarESTDefeatedErwin Jose Caraballo CabreraVEN3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.