London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 96 kg 1/8 Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 5:54 AM PT6:54 AM MT7:54 AM CT8:54 AM ET12:5414:5413:5416:54

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Yunior Estrada FalconCUBDefeatedDavid ValaCZE3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.