London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 96 kg Repechage Round 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET17:2119:2118:2121:21

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Artur AleksanyanARMDefeatedCenk IldemTUR3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.