London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 96 kg Semifinal
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET14:0616:0615:0618:06

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ghasem Gholamreza RezaeiIRIDefeatedYunior Estrada FalconCUB3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.