London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 84 kg Quarterfinal
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 6:57 AM PT7:57 AM MT8:57 AM CT9:57 AM ET13:5715:5714:5717:57

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Alan KhugaevRUSDefeatedDanyal GajiyevKAZ3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.