London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 84 kg Bronze
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET18:1320:1319:1322:13

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Damian JanikowskiPOLDefeatedMelonin NoumonviFRA3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.