London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 74 kg 1/8 Final
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 5:45 AM PT6:45 AM MT7:45 AM CT8:45 AM ET12:4514:4513:4516:45

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Aleksandr KazakevicLTUDefeatedPeter BacsiHUN5 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.