London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 74 kg Repechage Round 2
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:3019:3018:3021:30

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Aliaksandr KikiniouBLRDefeatedDaniyar KobonovKGZ3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.