London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 74 kg Semifinal
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 7:42 AM PT8:42 AM MT9:42 AM CT10:42 AM ET14:4216:4215:4218:42

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Roman VlasovRUSDefeatedAleksandr KazakevicLTU3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.