London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 66 kg 1/8 Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 5:18 AM PT6:18 AM MT7:18 AM CT8:18 AM ET12:1814:1813:1816:18

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Saeid Morad AbdvaliIRIDefeatedAtakan YukselTUR3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.