London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 66 kg Quarterfinal
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 6:21 AM PT7:21 AM MT8:21 AM CT9:21 AM ET13:2115:2114:2117:21

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Hyeonwoo KimKORDefeatedEdgaras VenckaitisLTU3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.