London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 66 kg Bronze
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET17:5419:5418:5421:54

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Steeve GuenotFRADefeatedPedro Isaac Mulens HerreraCUB3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.