London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 66 kg Gold Medal
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 11:03 AM PT12:03 PM MT1:03 PM CT2:03 PM ET18:0320:0319:0322:03

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Hyeonwoo KimKORDefeatedTamas LorinczHUN3 - 0
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.