London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 60 kg - Repechage Round 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET16:4518:4517:4520:45

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ivo Serafimov AngelovBULDefeatedJiang ShengCHN3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.