London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 60 kg Bronze
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET17:3819:3818:3821:38

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Ryutaro MatsumotoJPNDefeatedAlmat KebispayevKAZ5 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.