London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 60 kg Gold Medal
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET17:4619:4618:4621:46

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Omid Haji NorooziIRIDefeatedRevaz LashkhiGEO3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.