London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 55 kg Repechage Round 2
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET17:1219:1218:1221:12

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mingiyan SemenovRUSDefeatedShujin LiCHN3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.